français

français

cat1

Gonadotrophine Chorionique Humaine HCG

Gonadotrophine Chorionique Humaine (HCG) est une hormone peptidique naturelle qui, au début de la grossesse, est produite par l’embryon et, plus tard, par le trophoblaste (partie du placenta). Son objectif principal est de contrôler les hormones d'une femme enceinte. La HCG se lie au même récepteur et ressemble à la molécule à l'hormone de leutenizing (LH) - une hormone qui stimule les cellules de levure dans les testicules mâles qui produisent la testostérone. En raison de cette similitude, HCG est utilisé pour démarrer la production de testostérone chez les testicules mâles ou dans l'ovulation chez les ovaires femelles.
  • Paiement:

    Bitcoin, Transferwise, TT, Aliexpress, WU, MG
  • Origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    Blue cap(cap color can be customized, MOQ 20kits)
  • Port d'expédition:

    China/USA
  • Delai:

    2-3 work days after payment received
Enquête maintenant
Détails du produit
Gonadotrophine chorionique humaine (HCG) , par les tropho-placoplasties, les cellules bastic sécrètent une sorte de glycoprotéine, est composé de glycoprotéines alpha et bêta-dimères. Cliniquement, HCG comme l'un des indicateurs de test de grossesse, souvent en même temps, la maladie associée à la grossesse, certaines maladies telles que le diagnostic de la tumeur, différentiel et l'évolution d'une certaine valeur.

Les injections de HCG Diet aident à libérer la graisse, à la brûler et à l'évacuer par les reins. Avec un régime alimentaire pauvre en glucides de 500 kcal, cela évite que la nouvelle graisse remplace immédiatement la graisse enlevée. Dans des circonstances normales, un niveau de 500 kcal serait difficile à maintenir. Mais grâce à l'administration d'injections de HCG, il devient possible et utilise le régime HCG pour éliminer de grandes quantités de graisse en peu de temps et obtenir des résultats permanents et durables. C’est une hormone sans danger qui a une fonction anti-âge, élimine la cellulite, améliore la tolérance à l’exercice, diminue la graisse corporelle.




Bienvenue à nous contacter pour le service de personnalisation:

Nous acceptons la fabrication de HCG sur toutes sortes de dosages. Cap avec votre logo et couleur différente peut être personnalisé selon vos besoins. Nous pouvons également vous aider à imprimer des emballages avec votre marque.


D'autres aspects ont besoin de personnalisation, bienvenue pour nous contacter à tout moment.


Envoyer un message

Si vous avez des problèmes lors de l'utilisation du site ou de nos produits, merci d'écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais! Merci de votre attention!

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

Nouveaux produits
  • Thymosine bêta-4

    TB500 Thymosin Beta-4, peptide de guérison

    Thymosine Bêta-4 (TB500) est une protéine composée de 43 acides aminés. C'est un peptide naturellement présent dans presque toutes les cellules animales et humaines. Il joue un rôle essentiel dans la construction de nouveaux vaisseaux sanguins, de nouvelles fibres de tissu musculaire, la migration cellulaire et la reproduction des cellules sanguines, car TB500 est un peptide synthétique directement lié à la récupération. Ces propriétés deviennent très souhaitables lorsque nous cherchons à accélérer le processus de récupération si vous êtes un athlète blessé.

  • MGF

    Peptides curatifs du facteur de croissance MGF Mechano

    Facteur de croissance mécano (MGF) , également connu sous le nom d'IGF-1Ec, est une variante d'épissage du gène IGF qui augmente le nombre de cellules souches dans le muscle et permet aux fibres musculaires de fusionner et de mûrir. Il s’agit d’un facteur de croissance ou de réparation dérivé de tissus musculaires exercés ou endommagés. Le MGF stimule la croissance musculaire, crée de nouvelles fibres musculaires, favorise la récupération musculaire et augmente la synthèse des protéines.

  • PEG MGF Facteur De Croissance Mécano Pegylated

    Facteurs De Guérison PEG MGF Facteur De Croissance Mécano PEGylé

    Si le gène IGF et PEGylated sont destinés à améliorer la stabilité, PEG MGF est une variante d'épissure de l'IGF produite par un décalage de trame. PEG-MGF, ou facteur de croissance mécano PEGylé, est une forme innovante de l'IGF produite par un décalage de trame si le facteur de croissance Mechano (MGF), qui est PEGylé, améliore la stabilité à de nombreuses reprises.

  • melanotan 2

    peptide bronzant melanotan 2

    mélanotan-ii (mt-2) est un analogue synthétique de l'hormone peptidique similaire à une hormone trouvée chez l'homme. cette hormone peptidique, appelée hormone de stimulation des mélanocytes alpha ou msh, active certains récepteurs de la mélanocortine dans le processus d’exercice de ses effets. en effet, msh exerce également une influence puissante sur le métabolisme des lipides, l'appétit et la libido sexuelle via ces récepteurs de mélanocortine.

  • Hormone de croissance des peptides IGF-1 LR3 IGF

    IGF-1 LR3 Arginine longue 3-IGF-1

    IGF-1 LR3 est un facteur de croissance de l'insuline et c'est un recombinant humain. Il s'agit d'un analogue de 83 acides aminés de l'IGF-I humain comprenant la séquence complète de l'IGF-1 humain mais avec la substitution d'un Arg pour le Glu en position 3, ainsi qu'un peptide d'extension de 13 acides aminés au N-terminal. Cela fait que Long R3 IGF-I est significativement plus puissant (2-3x) que l'IGF-I dans les études, car il présente une affinité moindre pour être rendu inactif par les protéines liant l'IGF, et par conséquent une activité potentielle plus importante dans l'organisme.

  • Acétate de Sermorelin

    Sermorelin Peptide Acetate Peptide

    Sermorelin , est un analogue peptidique de la GHRH (1-29), a 29 acides aminés. Il s'agit essentiellement d'une forme synthétique de GHRH qui peut augmenter la densité osseuse et la masse musculaire, diminuer la graisse corporelle et améliorer le système immunitaire et les fonctions des organes.

  • GHRP-6

    GHRP-6, peptide de libération de l'hormone de croissance 6

    Le peptide de libération de l'hormone de croissance 6 (GHRP-6) est un peptide qui active l'hypophyse en libérant des niveaux élevés d'hormone de croissance pendant quelques heures. Le GHRP 6 est une première génération de GHRP (peptides libérant l'hormone de croissance). D'autres dans cette catégorie comprennent le GHRP-2, l'hexaréline et l'ipamoréline. Pour cette série, ils augmentent l'hormone de croissance provenant de votre propre corps, pas des hormones de croissance synthétiques qui peuvent supprimer votre production naturelle.

  • hormone de croissance humaine

    hormone de croissance humaine hgh 191aa

    L'hormone de croissance humaine (hgh), également appelée somatropine ou somatotropine, qui contient 191 acides aminés, est une hormone peptidique qui stimule la reproduction et la régénération des cellules de l'hormone de croissance.

Produits connexes
Ipamorelin
Peptide de libération d'hormone de croissance d'Ipamorelin
Ipamorelin est un peptide de libération de l'hormone de croissance (GHRP) de 3ème génération similaire au GHRP 2, au GHRP 6 et à l'Hexarelin. L'ipamoréline agit en synergie lorsqu'il est appliqué avec une impulsion d'hormone de libération ou lorsqu'il est administré avec une GHRH ou un analogue tel que Sermorelin ou le GRF modifié 1-29 (facteur de libération de la croissance, aminos 1-29).
FRAGMENT DE HGH
AOD9604 HGH FRAG 176-191
AOD-9604 (HGH FRAG 176-191) est un fragment modifié de l'hormone de croissance humaine qui a été développé à l'origine par le professeur Frank Ng dans les années 1990,. Il stimule la lipolyse (dégradation ou destruction de la graisse) et inhibe la lipogenèse (transformation des matières grasses alimentaires en graisse corporelle).
Hexaréline
Peptide d'hexaréline
Hexaréline (HEX) est un Peptide libérant une hormone de croissance (GHRP), structurellement similaire à GHRP-6, dans la famille des facteurs qui stimule la glande pituitaire pour libérer l'hormone de croissance (GH). Il peut être utilisé médicalement pour traiter le déficit en GH. L'hexaréline est en train de devenir un choix populaire en tant que médicament d'amélioration de la performance. Bienvenue à nous contacter pour le service de personnalisation: Nous pouvons fabriquer Hexarelin sur toutes sortes de dosages. L'impression de logo sur la casquette et la couleur différente peuvent être personnalisées aussi bien que l'emballage.
cjc 1295 avec dac
cjc 1295 dac cjc peptide
cjc-1295 avec dac est un peptide qui produit de la gh avec comme objectif de stimuler la perte de graisse, le gain musculaire, la force musculaire, la masse corporelle maigre et d’améliorer les performances physiques globales. bienvenue à nous contacter pour le service de personnalisation: nous acceptons la fabrication de cjc1295 avec toutes sortes de dosages. L'impression de logo sur le capuchon et de couleur différente peut être personnalisée ainsi que l'emballage. d'autres aspects ont besoin de personnalisation, bienvenue pour nous contacter à tout moment.
GHRP-2 peptides pour la musculation
GHRP-2, peptide de libération de l'hormone de croissance 2
Peptide libérant l'hormone de croissance 2 (GHRP-2) est un sécrétagogue d'hormone de croissance de la classe des hexapeptides. Semblable à GHRP-6, GHRP-2 est un médicament expérimental, l'un des membres les plus puissants de la famille GHRP. Il est presque toujours utilisé avec une hormone de libération de l'hormone de croissance (GHRH) telle que Sermorelin ou GRF (1-29).
CJC 1295 sans DAC
CJC 1295 MOD GRF 1-29
CJC 1295 (est également connu sous le nom de MOD GRF 1-29 , CJC-1295 sans DAC ou simplement CJC no 1295 ) dont la demi-vie est d’environ 30 minutes, CJC 1295 peut augmenter vos niveaux d’IGF-1 et de GH (hormone de croissance) chez l’homme et les animaux, il fournira une énergie rapide de GH au bon moment pendant l’entraînement. La demi-vie du DAC CJC-1295 est d'environ 7 à 8 jours, ce qui permet une libération continue de GH.
hormone de croissance humaine
hormone de croissance humaine hgh 191aa
L'hormone de croissance humaine (hgh), également appelée somatropine ou somatotropine, qui contient 191 acides aminés, est une hormone peptidique qui stimule la reproduction et la régénération des cellules de l'hormone de croissance.
GHRP-6
GHRP-6, peptide de libération de l'hormone de croissance 6
Le peptide de libération de l'hormone de croissance 6 (GHRP-6) est un peptide qui active l'hypophyse en libérant des niveaux élevés d'hormone de croissance pendant quelques heures. Le GHRP 6 est une première génération de GHRP (peptides libérant l'hormone de croissance). D'autres dans cette catégorie comprennent le GHRP-2, l'hexaréline et l'ipamoréline. Pour cette série, ils augmentent l'hormone de croissance provenant de votre propre corps, pas des hormones de croissance synthétiques qui peuvent supprimer votre production naturelle.
Custompeptidestech
Si vous avez des problèmes lors de l'utilisation du site ou de nos produits, merci d'écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais! Merci de votre attention!

Accueil

Produits

Nouvelles

contact

cat1

Human Chorionic Gonadotropin HCG

Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) is a naturally occurring peptide hormone which in the early stages of pregnancy is produced by the embryo and later the production is taken over by the trophoblast (part of the placenta). Its main purpose is to control a pregnant womans hormones. HCG binds to the same receptor and is molecularly similar to Leutenizing Hormone (LH) - a hormone which stimulates the leyding cells in male testes which  produce testosterone. Because of this similarity HCG is used to start testosterone production in the male testes or ovulation in the female ovaries.
  • Payment:

    Bitcoin, Transferwise, TT, Aliexpress, WU, MG
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Blue cap(cap color can be customized, MOQ 20kits)
  • Shipping Port:

    China/USA
  • Lead Time:

    2-3 work days after payment received
Inquiry now
Product Detail
Human chorionic gonadotropin (HCG), is by the placental tropho bastic cells secrete a kind of glycoprotein, is composed of alpha and beta dimers glycoprotein.  Clinically, HCG as one of the pregnancy test indicators, often at the same time, the disease associated with pregnancy, some diseases such as tumor diagnosis, differential and the course of a certain value.

HCG Diet injections help to free the fat, to burn it, and to evacuate it through the kidneys. Together with a low carb diet of 500kcal this avoids new fat immediately taking the place of the removed fat. Under normal circumstances a 500kcal would be difficult to maintain.  But through the administration of HCG injections it becomes possible, and are using the HCG Diet to shed great amounts of fat in short time, and achieved permanent and lasting results. It is a safe hormone with function of Anti-aging ,elimination of cellulite,  improved exercise tolerance, ,Decrease in body fat.




Welcome to contact us for customization service:

We accept manufacturing HCG on all kinds of dosages. Cap with your logo and different color can be customized per your requirement. We can also help printing packagings with your brand.


Other aspects needed customization,welcome to contact us any time.


Send a Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

New Products
  • Thymosin Beta-4

    TB500 Thymosin Beta-4 Healing Peptide

    Thymosin Beta-4(TB500) is a protein which consists of 43 amino acids. It is a naturally peptide present in almost all animal and human cells.  It plays a vital role in building new blood vessels, new small muscle tissue fibers, cell migration and blood cell reproduction as TB500 is a synthetic peptide that has been directly linked to recovery. These properties become very desirable when we look to speed up the recovery process if you are an injured athlete.

  • MGF

    MGF Mechano Growth Factor Healing Peptides

    Mechano Growth Factor (MGF), also known as IGF-1Ec, is a splice variant of the IGF gene which increases stem cell count in the muscle and allows for muscle fibers to fuse and mature. It is a grow factor or repair factor that is derived from exercised or damaged muscle tissue. MGF stimulates muscle growth, creates new muscle fibers, promotes muscle recovery and increases protein synthesis.

  • PEG MGF Pegylated Mechano Growth Factor

    Healing Peptides PEG MGF PEGylated Mechano Growth Factor

    If the IGF gene and PEGylated is to improve stability, PEG MGF is a splice variant of the IGF produced by a frame shift. PEG-MGF, or PEGylated Mechano Growth Factor, is an innovative form of the IGF produced by a frame shift if the Mechano Growth Factor (MGF), which is PEGylated to improve stability that outperforms natural MGF many times.

  • Melanotan 2

    Melanotan 2 Tanning Peptide

    Melanotan-II(MT-2) is a synthetic analogue of the peptide hormone that is similar to a hormone found in people. This peptide hormone, called alpha-Melanocyte stimulating hormone or MSH, activates certain melanocortin receptors in the process of exerting its effects. Indeed, MSH also exerts potent influence over lipid metabolism, appetite, and sexual libido via these melanocortin receptors.

  • IGF-1 LR3 Peptide Growth Hormone IGF

    IGF-1 LR3 Long arginine 3-IGF-1

    IGF-1 LR3 is an insulin growth factor and it is a human recombinant. It is an 83 amino acid analog of human IGF-I actually comprising the complete human IGF-1 sequence but with the substitution of an Arg for the Glu at position 3, as well as a 13 amino acid extension peptide at the N-terminus. This makes Long R3 IGF-I significantly more potent ( 2-3x) than IGF-I in studies, because it has a lower affinity to be rendered inactive by IGF binding proteins, and consequently more potential activity in the body.

  • Sermorelin Acetate

    Sermorelin Acetate Peptide Sermorelin

    Sermorelin, is a peptide analogue of GHRH(1-29), has 29 amino acids. It is basically a synthetic form of GHRH that can increase bone density and muscle mass, decrease body fat, and improve the immune system and organ functions.

  • GHRP-6

    Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide 6 GHRP-6

    Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide 6 ( GHRP-6) is a peptide that activates the pituitary gland into releasing high levels of growth hormone for a few hours. GHRP 6 is a first generation GHRP (Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides),  Others in this category include GHRP-2, hexarelin, and ipamorelin. For this series, They increase growth hormone comes from your own body, not synthetic growth hormones which can suppress your natural production.

  • Human Growth Hormone

    HGH 191AA Human Growth Hormone

    Human Growth hormone (HGH), also called somatropin or somatotropin which has 191 amino acids, is a peptide hormone that stimulates growth hormone cell reproduction and regeneration in humans.

Related Products
Ipamorelin
Ipamorelin Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide
Ipamorelin is a 3rd generation GHRP (growth hormone releasing peptide) which is similar to GHRP 2, GHRP 6 and Hexarelin. Ipamorelin acts synergistically when applied with a Releasing Hormone pulse or when it is administered along with a GHRH or an analog such as Sermorelin or Modified GRF 1-29 (growth releasing factor, aminos 1-29).
HGH FRAGMENT
AOD9604 HGH FRAG 176-191
AOD-9604 (HGH FRAG 176-191) is a modified fragment of human growth hormone that was originally developed by Professor Frank Ng in the 1990s, .  It stimulates lipolysis (the breakdown or destruction of fat) and inhibits lipogenesis (the transformation of nonfat food materials into body fat).
Hexarelin
Hexarelin Peptide
Hexarelin (HEX) is a Growth Hormone releasing peptide (GHRP), structurally similar to GHRP-6, in the factor family which stimulates Pituitary gland to  release growth hormone (GH). It can be used medically to treat GH deficiency. Hexarelin is becoming a popular choice as a performance enhancement drug. Welcome to contact us for customization service: We can manfacture Hexarelin on all kinds of dosages. Logo printing on cap and different color can be customized as well as packaging.
CJC 1295 with DAC
CJC 1295 DAC CJC Peptide
CJC-1295 with DAC is a peptide works to production of GH with a mind of boosting fat loss, muscle gain, muscle strength, lean body mass and improve overall physical performance. Welcome to contact us for customization service: We accept manufacturing CJC1295 on all kinds of dosages. Logo printing on cap and different color can be customized as well as packaging. Other aspects needed customization,welcome to contact us any time.
GHRP-2 peptides for bodybuilding
Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide 2 GHRP-2
Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide 2(GHRP-2) is a growth hormone secretagogue of the hexapeptide class. Similar with GHRP-6, GHRP-2 is an investigational drug,  one of the most potent members of the GHRP family. It is almost always used with a Growth Hormone Releasing Hormone (GHRH) such as Sermorelin or GRF(1-29).
CJC 1295 Without DAC
CJC 1295 MOD GRF 1-29
CJC 1295 (is also known as MOD GRF 1-29, CJC-1295 without DAC or simply CJC no 1295) which half life is around 30 minutes, CJC 1295 can increase your IGF-1 levels and GH (growth hormone) levels in humans and in animals, it will provide rapid energy of GH at the right times during workout. Half life of CJC-1295 DAC is around 7-8 days providing continuous GH release.
Human Growth Hormone
HGH 191AA Human Growth Hormone
Human Growth hormone (HGH), also called somatropin or somatotropin which has 191 amino acids, is a peptide hormone that stimulates growth hormone cell reproduction and regeneration in humans.
GHRP-6
Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide 6 GHRP-6
Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide 6 ( GHRP-6) is a peptide that activates the pituitary gland into releasing high levels of growth hormone for a few hours. GHRP 6 is a first generation GHRP (Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides),  Others in this category include GHRP-2, hexarelin, and ipamorelin. For this series, They increase growth hormone comes from your own body, not synthetic growth hormones which can suppress your natural production.
Custompeptidestech
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

News

contact