العربية

العربية

cat1
Cjc1295 مع وبدون DAC

October 29, 2018

CJC 1295 بدون DAC (MOD GRF 1-29):

MOD GRF 1-29 (وتسمى أيضًا CJC-1295 بدون DAC أو ببساطة CJC-1295) والتي تبلغ نصف عمرها حوالي 30 دقيقة ، يتم استخدامها لتوفير طاقة سريعة من GH في الأوقات المناسبة أثناء ممارسة التمارين. حياة النصف CJC-1295 DAC هو ﺣﻮاﻟﻲ 7-8 أﻳﺎم ﻳﻮﻓﺮ إﻃﻼﻗًﺎ ﻣﺘﻮاﺻﻼً
نصف العمر: 30 دقيقة.
وظيفة: زيادة العضلات / فقدان الدهون / تعزيز الشفاء العضلات

CJC 1295 مع DAC:

CJC 1295 مع DAC هو هرمون نمو قوي يطلق الهرمون الذي يمكن استخدامه بفاعلية مع GHRP (هرمون الإصدار الهرمون الببتيد) لتحقيق أقصى قدر من إطلاق gh المحلي.
نصف العمر: 30 دقيقة.
وظيفة: زيادة العضلات / فقدان الدهون / تعزيز الشفاء العضلات
الآثار الجانبية: هناك إحساس خفيف بالوخز في وقت الحقن ويعتمد الجسم عليه. سيؤثر تعطيل الجسم على إطلاق gh.
(ليس بالضرورة أن يكون للمستخدم آثار جانبية ، حسب الحالة المادية للعميل ليست هي نفسها.)

العلاقة بين CJC-1295 DAC و CJC-1295 NO DAC؟

1. عندما يرى الشخص المصطلح CJC 1295 بدون DAC ، فهذا يعني بالفعل أنهم يبحثون في MOD GRF 1-29. هذا الببتيد tetrasubstitued هو نسخة معدلة من الببتيد GRF 1-29 الأصلي المعروف باسم Semorelin.
2. بسبب عمر النصف القصير لـ GRF 1-29 الأصلي ، قام الكيميائيون بتعديل الببتيد ليقدم نشاطًا بيولوجيًا أطول يقلل من إزالة التمثيل الغذائي. على الرغم من أن تعديل MOD GRF 1-29 أدى إلى وجود رابطة ببتيد أكبر ، إلا أن معظم المستخدمين سيحتاجون على الأرجح لاستخدامه مع GHRP للحصول على أقصى فعالية لإطلاق هرمون النمو الداخلي.
3. الآن عندما تمت إضافة مجمع تقارب المخدرات (DAC) إلى CJC 1295 ، فقد سمح بإمكانية أكبر لاستخدام نبضات GH أصغر ، والتي عندما تندمج مع GHRP ، ستقوم بتفعيل مخازن هرمون النمو لإطلاقها طوال النهار والليل. عندما تمت إضافة مكون DAC ، سمح هذا بتمديد فترة نصف عمر الببتيد إلى حوالي 7-8 أيام ، ووفر أيضًا مستويات دم ثابتة بعد الحقن. الآن يمكننا أن نرى مدى أهمية عامل DAC ، وهذا يصبح طريقة أكثر جدوى وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لاستخدام CJC 1295 مع DAC جنبا إلى جنب مع GHRP.
4. إن DAC ، إذا تم إضافته ، قادر على الارتباط بالألبومين الذي يوزع الجسم ، بحيث يكون قادرًا على الاستمرار لأيام حيث يبحث عن المستقبلات للارتباط بها. لذا ، باختصار ، إذا كنت تفضل استخدام طفرات أقصر لإطلاق GH ، فسيكون استخدام MOD GRF 1-29 (CJC 1295 بدون DAC) هو الأمثل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تفضل حقن أقل وتحتاج إلى إطلاق العنان لمخازن هرمون النمو لديك ، ثم 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع حقن CJC 1295 مع DAC جنبا إلى جنب مع حقن اليومية من GHRP سيكون أفضل طريقة للمضي قدما في تحقيق أقصى قدر من الإفراج عن هرمون النمو.

منتجات جديدة
  • ثيموسين بيتا 4

    TB500 ثيموسين بيتا -4 شفاء الببتيد

    Thymosin Beta-4 (TB500) هو البروتين الذي يتكون من 43 من الأحماض الأمينية. وهو ببتيد طبيعي موجود في جميع الخلايا الحيوانية والبشرية تقريبا. وهو يلعب دورًا حيويًا في بناء الأوعية الدموية الجديدة ، وألياف الأنسجة العضلية الصغيرة الجديدة ، والهجرة الخلوية ، واستنساخ خلايا الدم ، حيث إن TB500 عبارة عن ببتيد صناعي يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالشفاء. تصبح هذه الخصائص مرغوبة جدًا عندما نتطلع إلى تسريع عملية الاستعادة إذا كنت رياضيًا مصابًا.

  • MGF

    MGF Mechano Growth Factor Hilt Peptides

    عامل النمو الميكانيكي (MGF) ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم IGF-1Ec ، هو متغير لصق لجين IGF الذي يزيد من عدد الخلايا الجذعية في العضلات ويسمح لألياف العضلات بالاندماج والنضج. هو عامل نمو أو عامل إصلاح مستمد من الأنسجة العضلية التي تمارس أو تضررت. MGF يحفز نمو العضلات ، ويخلق ألياف العضلات الجديدة ، ويعزز استرداد العضلات ويزيد من تخليق البروتين.

  • PEG MGF Pegylated Mechano Growth Factor

    شفاء الببتيدات PEG MGF PEGylated Mechano عامل النمو

    إذا كان جين IGF و PEGylated هو تحسين الاستقرار ، PEG MGF هو متغير لصق من IGF التي تنتجها تحول الإطار. PEG-MGF ، أو PEGylated Mechano Growth Factor ، هو شكل مبتكر من IGF الناتج عن تغيير الإطار إذا كان عامل النمو الميكانيكي (MGF) ، الذي هو PEGylated لتحسين الاستقرار الذي يتفوق على MGF الطبيعي عدة مرات.

  • الميلانوتان 2

    melanotan 2 دباغة الببتيد

    melanotan-II (MT-2) هو التناظرية الاصطناعية لهرمون الببتيد الذي يشبه الهرمون الموجود في الناس. يقوم هرمون الببتيد هذا ، الذي يطلق عليه هرمون ألفا ميلانيوسيت المنشط للهرمونات أو هرمونات msh ، بتنشيط بعض مستقبلات الميلانوكورتين في عملية ممارسة آثاره. في الواقع ، تمارس msh أيضًا تأثيرًا قويًا على عملية التمثيل الغذائي للدهون ، والشهية ، والغريزة الجنسية عن طريق مستقبلات الميلانوكورتين هذه.

  • IGF-1 LR3 هرمون النمو النمو الببتيد IGF

    IGF-1 LR3 طويل أرجينين 3-IGF-1

    IGF-1 LR3 هو عامل نمو الأنسولين وأنه هو المؤتلف بشري. وهو عبارة عن نظير حمض أميني قدره 83 من IGF-I البشري يشتمل في الواقع على تسلسل IGF-1 البشري الكامل ولكن مع استبدال Arg لجلو في الموضع 3 ، بالإضافة إلى ببتيد تمديد 13 amino acid في N-terminus. وهذا يجعل Long R3 IGF-I أكثر قوة بشكل ملحوظ (2-3x) من IGF-I في الدراسات ، لأنه يحتوي على تقارب أقل ليصبح غير نشط من قبل البروتينات المرتبطة بـ IGF ، وبالتالي المزيد من النشاط المحتمل في الجسم.

  • Sermorelin خلات

    Sermorelin خلات الببتيد Sermorelin

    Sermorelin ، هو التناظرية الببتيد من GHRH (1-29) ، لديه 29 من الأحماض الأمينية. هو في الأساس شكل من أشكال GHRH الاصطناعية التي يمكن أن تزيد من كثافة العظام وكتلة العضلات ، وخفض الدهون في الجسم ، وتحسين نظام المناعة ووظائف الجهاز.

  • GHRP-6

    هرمون النمو الإفراج عن الببتيد 6 GHRP-6

    هرمون النمو هو الببتيد الذي ينشط الغدة النخامية ليطلق مستويات عالية من هرمون النمو لبضع ساعات. GHRP 6 هو الجيل الأول من GHRP (هرمون النمو المطلق للبتيدات) ، وآخرون في هذه الفئة تشمل GHRP-2 و hexarelin و ipamorelin. بالنسبة لهذه السلسلة ، فإنها تزيد هرمون النمو الذي يأتي من جسمك ، وليس هرمونات النمو الاصطناعية التي يمكن أن تمنع إنتاجك الطبيعي.

  • هرمون النمو البشري

    هرمون النمو البشري 191aa

    هرمون النمو البشري (هرمون النمو) ، الذي يسمى أيضا السوماتروبين أو السوماتوتروبين الذي يحتوي على 191 من الأحماض الأمينية ، هو هرمون الببتيد الذي يحفز تكاثر خلايا هرمون النمو وتجديد في البشر.

Custompeptidestech
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

cat1
Cjc1295 with and without DAC

October 29, 2018

CJC 1295 Without DAC (MOD GRF 1-29) :

MOD GRF 1-29 (also called CJC-1295 without DAC or simply CJC-1295) which half life is around 30 minutes, it’s used to provide rapid energy of GH at the right times during workout.Half life of CJC-1295 DAC is around 7-8 days providing continuous GH release. 
Half-life: 30min.
Function: muscle increase / fat loss / promote muscle healing

CJC 1295 with DAC :

CJC 1295 with DAC is a powerful growth hormone releasing hormone that can be effectively used with a GHRP(Growth Hormone Release Peptides) to maximize the greatest endogenous gh release.
Half-life: 30min.
Function: muscle increase / fat loss / promote muscle healing
Side effects: There is a slight tingling sensation at the time of injection and the body is dependent on it. Disabling the body will affect the release of gh.
(Not necessarily the user will have side effects, depending on the customer's physical condition is not the same.)
 
The relationship between CJC-1295 DAC And CJC-1295 NO DAC?

1. When a person sees the term CJC 1295 without DAC this is really means that they are looking at MOD GRF 1-29. This tetrasubstitued peptide is a modified version of the original GRF 1-29 peptide better known as Semorelin.
2. Due to the short half life of the original GRF 1-29, chemists modified the peptide to offer a longer biological activity that reduced the metabolic clearance. Although with MOD GRF 1-29 its modification had resulted in a greater peptide bond, most of users will still likely need to use with a GHRP to get the maximum effectiveness for releasing endogenous growth hormone.
3. Now when the drug affinity complex (DAC) was added to CJC 1295, it allowed for an even greater possibility to utilize smaller GH pulses that, when combined with a GHRP, will activate growth hormone stores to release throughout the day and night. When the DAC component was added, this allowed the peptide half-life to be extended to about 7-8 days and also provided for steadier blood levels after injection. Now that we can see how important the DAC factor is, this becomes a much more viable and cost effective way to utilize CJC 1295 with DAC along with a GHRP.
4. The DAC, if it's added, is able to bind to albumin that circulates the body, literally being able to last for days as it looks for receptors to bind to. So, in brief, if you prefer to use shorter spikes of GH release then the use of the MOD GRF 1-29 (CJC 1295 without DAC) is going to be optimal. However, if you prefer fewer injections and still want to unleash your growth hormone stores, then 2-3 times a week injections of CJC 1295 with DAC along with your daily injection of GHRP would be the best way to proceed for maximizing growth hormone release.

New Products
  • Thymosin Beta-4

    TB500 Thymosin Beta-4 Healing Peptide

    Thymosin Beta-4(TB500) is a protein which consists of 43 amino acids. It is a naturally peptide present in almost all animal and human cells.  It plays a vital role in building new blood vessels, new small muscle tissue fibers, cell migration and blood cell reproduction as TB500 is a synthetic peptide that has been directly linked to recovery. These properties become very desirable when we look to speed up the recovery process if you are an injured athlete.

  • MGF

    MGF Mechano Growth Factor Healing Peptides

    Mechano Growth Factor (MGF), also known as IGF-1Ec, is a splice variant of the IGF gene which increases stem cell count in the muscle and allows for muscle fibers to fuse and mature. It is a grow factor or repair factor that is derived from exercised or damaged muscle tissue. MGF stimulates muscle growth, creates new muscle fibers, promotes muscle recovery and increases protein synthesis.

  • PEG MGF Pegylated Mechano Growth Factor

    Healing Peptides PEG MGF PEGylated Mechano Growth Factor

    If the IGF gene and PEGylated is to improve stability, PEG MGF is a splice variant of the IGF produced by a frame shift. PEG-MGF, or PEGylated Mechano Growth Factor, is an innovative form of the IGF produced by a frame shift if the Mechano Growth Factor (MGF), which is PEGylated to improve stability that outperforms natural MGF many times.

  • Melanotan 2

    Melanotan 2 Tanning Peptide

    Melanotan-II(MT-2) is a synthetic analogue of the peptide hormone that is similar to a hormone found in people. This peptide hormone, called alpha-Melanocyte stimulating hormone or MSH, activates certain melanocortin receptors in the process of exerting its effects. Indeed, MSH also exerts potent influence over lipid metabolism, appetite, and sexual libido via these melanocortin receptors.

  • IGF-1 LR3 Peptide Growth Hormone IGF

    IGF-1 LR3 Long arginine 3-IGF-1

    IGF-1 LR3 is an insulin growth factor and it is a human recombinant. It is an 83 amino acid analog of human IGF-I actually comprising the complete human IGF-1 sequence but with the substitution of an Arg for the Glu at position 3, as well as a 13 amino acid extension peptide at the N-terminus. This makes Long R3 IGF-I significantly more potent ( 2-3x) than IGF-I in studies, because it has a lower affinity to be rendered inactive by IGF binding proteins, and consequently more potential activity in the body.

  • Sermorelin Acetate

    Sermorelin Acetate Peptide Sermorelin

    Sermorelin, is a peptide analogue of GHRH(1-29), has 29 amino acids. It is basically a synthetic form of GHRH that can increase bone density and muscle mass, decrease body fat, and improve the immune system and organ functions.

  • GHRP-6

    Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide 6 GHRP-6

    Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide 6 ( GHRP-6) is a peptide that activates the pituitary gland into releasing high levels of growth hormone for a few hours. GHRP 6 is a first generation GHRP (Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides),  Others in this category include GHRP-2, hexarelin, and ipamorelin. For this series, They increase growth hormone comes from your own body, not synthetic growth hormones which can suppress your natural production.

  • Human Growth Hormone

    HGH 191AA Human Growth Hormone

    Human Growth hormone (HGH), also called somatropin or somatotropin which has 191 amino acids, is a peptide hormone that stimulates growth hormone cell reproduction and regeneration in humans.

Custompeptidestech
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

News

contact