العربية

العربية

cat1
قبول الببتيدات الخدمة المخصصة

2018-01-03

شركة متخصصة peptidestech المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع والمورد هرمون النمو البشري والببتيدات التي مع تجربة غنية على خدمة الببتيد مخصصة. تبدأ خدمة الببتيدات المخصصة من عام 2014 ، فلدينا تراكم سنوات من الخبرة في تخصيص الأوامر. نحن قادرون على معالجة وترتيب متطلبات التخصيص للعملاء وترتيب الإنتاج بكفاءة استجابة للمتطلبات المخصصة لعملائنا ، مما يجعل التعاون مع العملاء هو أكثر تنوعًا وشمولية.

نطاق خدمة التخصيص الرئيسي:
1. تخصيص مواصفات المنتج. مواصفات المنتج المختلفة يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجات عملائنا ، مثل مواصفات مختلفة مثل HGH 4IU ، 12 وحدة دولية ، 14 وحدة دولية ، 16 وحدة دولية الخ. مقارنة مع مواصفات HGH 10iu العادية ، جميع مواصفات المنتجات المختلفة التي تلبي متطلبات طلبات العملاء يمكن تخصيص .
2. مختلط التخصيص الببتيد. أنواع مختلفة من الببتيد يمكن أيضا أن تكون مخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، على سبيل المثال ، HGH FRAGMENT 176-191 + GRF المعدل (1-29) ، Ipamorelin + GRF المعدل (1-29) ، Melanotan 2 + Ipamorelin إلخ.

3.Cap اللون والشعار التخصيص. يمكن للعملاء اختيار اللون المفضل للقبعات وفقا ل طلب المتطلبات. إذا كان هناك أي حاجة للكلمة أو الشعار طبع على سقف ، يمكنك التواصل معنا بحرية لتحديد تفاصيل محددة ، ثم سنقدم لك خطة محددة وفقا لمتطلباتكم.


إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأفكار المخصصة في جوانب أخرى ، نرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت!
منتجات جديدة
  • ثيموسين بيتا 4

    TB500 ثيموسين بيتا -4 شفاء الببتيد

    Thymosin Beta-4 (TB500) هو البروتين الذي يتكون من 43 من الأحماض الأمينية. وهو ببتيد طبيعي موجود في جميع الخلايا الحيوانية والبشرية تقريبا. وهو يلعب دورًا حيويًا في بناء الأوعية الدموية الجديدة ، وألياف الأنسجة العضلية الصغيرة الجديدة ، والهجرة الخلوية ، واستنساخ خلايا الدم ، حيث إن TB500 عبارة عن ببتيد صناعي يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالشفاء. تصبح هذه الخصائص مرغوبة جدًا عندما نتطلع إلى تسريع عملية الاستعادة إذا كنت رياضيًا مصابًا.

  • MGF

    MGF Mechano Growth Factor Hilt Peptides

    عامل النمو الميكانيكي (MGF) ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم IGF-1Ec ، هو متغير لصق لجين IGF الذي يزيد من عدد الخلايا الجذعية في العضلات ويسمح لألياف العضلات بالاندماج والنضج. هو عامل نمو أو عامل إصلاح مستمد من الأنسجة العضلية التي تمارس أو تضررت. MGF يحفز نمو العضلات ، ويخلق ألياف العضلات الجديدة ، ويعزز استرداد العضلات ويزيد من تخليق البروتين.

  • PEG MGF Pegylated Mechano Growth Factor

    شفاء الببتيدات PEG MGF PEGylated Mechano عامل النمو

    إذا كان جين IGF و PEGylated هو تحسين الاستقرار ، PEG MGF هو متغير لصق من IGF التي تنتجها تحول الإطار. PEG-MGF ، أو PEGylated Mechano Growth Factor ، هو شكل مبتكر من IGF الناتج عن تغيير الإطار إذا كان عامل النمو الميكانيكي (MGF) ، الذي هو PEGylated لتحسين الاستقرار الذي يتفوق على MGF الطبيعي عدة مرات.

  • الميلانوتان 2

    melanotan 2 دباغة الببتيد

    melanotan-II (MT-2) هو التناظرية الاصطناعية لهرمون الببتيد الذي يشبه الهرمون الموجود في الناس. يقوم هرمون الببتيد هذا ، الذي يطلق عليه هرمون ألفا ميلانيوسيت المنشط للهرمونات أو هرمونات msh ، بتنشيط بعض مستقبلات الميلانوكورتين في عملية ممارسة آثاره. في الواقع ، تمارس msh أيضًا تأثيرًا قويًا على عملية التمثيل الغذائي للدهون ، والشهية ، والغريزة الجنسية عن طريق مستقبلات الميلانوكورتين هذه.

  • IGF-1 LR3 هرمون النمو النمو الببتيد IGF

    IGF-1 LR3 طويل أرجينين 3-IGF-1

    IGF-1 LR3 هو عامل نمو الأنسولين وأنه هو المؤتلف بشري. وهو عبارة عن نظير حمض أميني قدره 83 من IGF-I البشري يشتمل في الواقع على تسلسل IGF-1 البشري الكامل ولكن مع استبدال Arg لجلو في الموضع 3 ، بالإضافة إلى ببتيد تمديد 13 amino acid في N-terminus. وهذا يجعل Long R3 IGF-I أكثر قوة بشكل ملحوظ (2-3x) من IGF-I في الدراسات ، لأنه يحتوي على تقارب أقل ليصبح غير نشط من قبل البروتينات المرتبطة بـ IGF ، وبالتالي المزيد من النشاط المحتمل في الجسم.

  • Sermorelin خلات

    Sermorelin خلات الببتيد Sermorelin

    Sermorelin ، هو التناظرية الببتيد من GHRH (1-29) ، لديه 29 من الأحماض الأمينية. هو في الأساس شكل من أشكال GHRH الاصطناعية التي يمكن أن تزيد من كثافة العظام وكتلة العضلات ، وخفض الدهون في الجسم ، وتحسين نظام المناعة ووظائف الجهاز.

  • GHRP-6

    هرمون النمو الإفراج عن الببتيد 6 GHRP-6

    هرمون النمو هو الببتيد الذي ينشط الغدة النخامية ليطلق مستويات عالية من هرمون النمو لبضع ساعات. GHRP 6 هو الجيل الأول من GHRP (هرمون النمو المطلق للبتيدات) ، وآخرون في هذه الفئة تشمل GHRP-2 و hexarelin و ipamorelin. بالنسبة لهذه السلسلة ، فإنها تزيد هرمون النمو الذي يأتي من جسمك ، وليس هرمونات النمو الاصطناعية التي يمكن أن تمنع إنتاجك الطبيعي.

  • هرمون النمو البشري

    هرمون النمو البشري 191aa

    هرمون النمو البشري (هرمون النمو) ، الذي يسمى أيضا السوماتروبين أو السوماتوتروبين الذي يحتوي على 191 من الأحماض الأمينية ، هو هرمون الببتيد الذي يحفز تكاثر خلايا هرمون النمو وتجديد في البشر.

Custompeptidestech
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

cat1
Accept Peptides Custom Service

2018-01-03

Custom peptidestech Co., Ltd is a professional Human Growth Hormone and peptides manufacturer and supplier which with rich experience on custom peptide service. Custom peptides service starts from 2014, we have accumulated years of experience on customizing orders. We are able to handle and arrange customer customization requirements and order production efficiently in response to the customized requirement of our customers, which makes cooperation with customers is more various and comprehensive.

The main customization service scope:
1.Product specification customization. Different product specifications can be customized according our customer's needs, such as different specifications like HGH 4IU,12IU,14IU,16IU etc. Comparing with normal HGH 10iu specification, all various product specifications which meets requirement of customer orders can be customized.
2.Mixed peptide customization. Different kinds of peptide also can be customized according to customers' requirements, for example, HGH FRAGMENT 176-191+Modified GRF(1-29),Ipamorelin+Modified GRF(1-29), Melanotan 2+Ipamorelin ect.

3.Cap color and logo customization. Customers can choose the preferred color of caps according to the order requirements. If there's any need of word or logo printing on cap, you can freely communicate with us to determine specific details, then we will provide a specific plan to you according to your requirement.


If you have more custom ideas on other aspects, welcome you to contact us at any time!
New Products
  • Thymosin Beta-4

    TB500 Thymosin Beta-4 Healing Peptide

    Thymosin Beta-4(TB500) is a protein which consists of 43 amino acids. It is a naturally peptide present in almost all animal and human cells.  It plays a vital role in building new blood vessels, new small muscle tissue fibers, cell migration and blood cell reproduction as TB500 is a synthetic peptide that has been directly linked to recovery. These properties become very desirable when we look to speed up the recovery process if you are an injured athlete.

  • MGF

    MGF Mechano Growth Factor Healing Peptides

    Mechano Growth Factor (MGF), also known as IGF-1Ec, is a splice variant of the IGF gene which increases stem cell count in the muscle and allows for muscle fibers to fuse and mature. It is a grow factor or repair factor that is derived from exercised or damaged muscle tissue. MGF stimulates muscle growth, creates new muscle fibers, promotes muscle recovery and increases protein synthesis.

  • PEG MGF Pegylated Mechano Growth Factor

    Healing Peptides PEG MGF PEGylated Mechano Growth Factor

    If the IGF gene and PEGylated is to improve stability, PEG MGF is a splice variant of the IGF produced by a frame shift. PEG-MGF, or PEGylated Mechano Growth Factor, is an innovative form of the IGF produced by a frame shift if the Mechano Growth Factor (MGF), which is PEGylated to improve stability that outperforms natural MGF many times.

  • Melanotan 2

    Melanotan 2 Tanning Peptide

    Melanotan-II(MT-2) is a synthetic analogue of the peptide hormone that is similar to a hormone found in people. This peptide hormone, called alpha-Melanocyte stimulating hormone or MSH, activates certain melanocortin receptors in the process of exerting its effects. Indeed, MSH also exerts potent influence over lipid metabolism, appetite, and sexual libido via these melanocortin receptors.

  • IGF-1 LR3 Peptide Growth Hormone IGF

    IGF-1 LR3 Long arginine 3-IGF-1

    IGF-1 LR3 is an insulin growth factor and it is a human recombinant. It is an 83 amino acid analog of human IGF-I actually comprising the complete human IGF-1 sequence but with the substitution of an Arg for the Glu at position 3, as well as a 13 amino acid extension peptide at the N-terminus. This makes Long R3 IGF-I significantly more potent ( 2-3x) than IGF-I in studies, because it has a lower affinity to be rendered inactive by IGF binding proteins, and consequently more potential activity in the body.

  • Sermorelin Acetate

    Sermorelin Acetate Peptide Sermorelin

    Sermorelin, is a peptide analogue of GHRH(1-29), has 29 amino acids. It is basically a synthetic form of GHRH that can increase bone density and muscle mass, decrease body fat, and improve the immune system and organ functions.

  • GHRP-6

    Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide 6 GHRP-6

    Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide 6 ( GHRP-6) is a peptide that activates the pituitary gland into releasing high levels of growth hormone for a few hours. GHRP 6 is a first generation GHRP (Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides),  Others in this category include GHRP-2, hexarelin, and ipamorelin. For this series, They increase growth hormone comes from your own body, not synthetic growth hormones which can suppress your natural production.

  • Human Growth Hormone

    HGH 191AA Human Growth Hormone

    Human Growth hormone (HGH), also called somatropin or somatotropin which has 191 amino acids, is a peptide hormone that stimulates growth hormone cell reproduction and regeneration in humans.

Custompeptidestech
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

News

contact